Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7543 Train Route and Timetable

D7543 is a high speed train running from Meizhou West Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7543 1 Meizhou West -- 07:15 0min
D7543 2 Jieyang 07:42 07:44 27min
D7543 3 Jieyang Airport 07:56 07:58 41min
D7543 4 Chaoshan 08:07 08:25 52min
D7543 5 Chaoyang 08:37 08:44 01h 22min
D7543 6 Shanwei 09:28 09:30 02h 13min
D7543 7 Huidong 09:55 09:57 02h 40min
D7543 8 Dongguan 11:13 11:15 03h 58min
D7543 9 Guangzhou East 11:47 -- 04h 32min