Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7541 Train Route and Timetable

D7541 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7541 1 Guangzhou East -- 20:20 0min
D7541 2 Dongguan 20:46 20:48 26min
D7541 3 Huizhou South 21:48 21:54 01h 28min
D7541 4 Shanwei 22:29 22:31 02h 09min
D7541 5 Puning 23:06 23:08 02h 46min
D7541 6 Chaoshan 23:33 -- 03h 13min