Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7538 Train Route and Timetable

D7538 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7538 1 Shantou -- 12:34 0min
D7538 2 Chaoshan 12:57 13:01 23min
D7538 3 Puning 13:18 13:20 44min
D7538 4 Lufeng 13:40 13:42 01h 06min
D7538 5 Dongguan 15:19 15:21 02h 45min
D7538 6 Guangzhou East 15:57 -- 03h 23min