Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7537 Train Route and Timetable

D7537 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7537 1 Guangzhou East -- 08:39 0min
D7537 2 Dongguan 09:06 09:08 27min
D7537 3 Shenzhen Pingshan 10:02 10:09 01h 23min
D7537 4 Shanwei 10:43 10:50 02h 04min
D7537 5 Kuitan 11:11 11:13 02h 32min
D7537 6 Chaoyang 11:32 11:34 02h 53min
D7537 7 Chaoshan 11:48 11:51 03h 09min
D7537 8 Shantou 12:14 -- 03h 35min