Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7534 Train Route and Timetable

D7534 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7534 1 Shantou -- 16:25 0min
D7534 2 Chaoshan 16:48 16:50 23min
D7534 3 Chaoyang 17:02 17:04 37min
D7534 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 18:26 18:29 02h 01min
D7534 5 Dongguan 19:25 19:27 03h 0min
D7534 6 Guangzhou East 20:00 -- 03h 35min