Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7533 Train Route and Timetable

D7533 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7533 1 Guangzhou East -- 14:19 0min
D7533 2 Dongguan 14:46 14:48 27min
D7533 3 Huizhou South 15:52 15:54 01h 33min
D7533 4 Shanwei 16:23 16:27 02h 04min
D7533 5 Puning 16:58 17:04 02h 39min
D7533 6 Chaoyang 17:15 17:17 02h 56min
D7533 7 Chaoshan 17:31 17:36 03h 12min
D7533 8 Shantou 17:59 -- 03h 40min