Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7530 Train Route and Timetable

D7530 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7530 1 Shantou -- 07:17 0min
D7530 2 Chaoshan 07:40 07:46 23min
D7530 3 Huizhou South 08:53 08:55 01h 36min
D7530 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 09:04 09:06 01h 47min
D7530 5 Dongguan 10:00 10:02 02h 43min
D7530 6 Guangzhou East 10:38 -- 03h 21min