Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7529 Train Route and Timetable

D7529 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7529 1 Guangzhou East -- 16:17 0min
D7529 2 Dongguan 16:44 16:46 27min
D7529 3 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:40 17:42 01h 23min
D7529 4 Huizhou South 17:51 17:53 01h 34min
D7529 5 Shanwei 18:22 18:24 02h 05min
D7529 6 Chaoyang 19:00 19:02 02h 43min
D7529 7 Chaoshan 19:14 -- 02h 57min