Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7526 Train Route and Timetable

D7526 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7526 1 Shantou -- 18:39 0min
D7526 2 Chaoshan 19:02 19:06 23min
D7526 3 Shanwei 19:58 20:00 01h 19min
D7526 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 20:42 20:44 02h 03min
D7526 5 Dongguan 21:31 21:33 02h 52min
D7526 6 Guangzhou East 22:06 -- 03h 27min