Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7525 Train Route and Timetable

D7525 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7525 1 Guangzhou East -- 07:30 0min
D7525 2 Dongguan 07:56 07:58 26min
D7525 3 Huizhou South 08:59 09:01 01h 29min
D7525 4 Shanwei 09:36 09:38 02h 06min
D7525 5 Puning 10:13 10:15 02h 43min
D7525 6 Chaoshan 10:40 10:45 03h 10min
D7525 7 Shantou 11:09 -- 03h 39min