Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7523 Train Route and Timetable

D7523 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 4 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7523 1 Shantou -- 15:02 0min
D7523 2 Chaoshan 15:25 15:33 23min
D7523 3 Lufeng 16:06 16:09 01h 04min
D7523 4 Guangzhou East 18:01 -- 02h 59min