Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7522 Train Route and Timetable

D7522 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7522 1 Shantou -- 15:35 0min
D7522 2 Chaoshan 15:58 16:07 23min
D7522 3 Puning 16:28 16:30 53min
D7522 4 Lufeng 16:54 16:56 01h 19min
D7522 6 Huizhou South 17:43 17:45 02h 08min
D7522 7 Dongguan 18:47 18:49 03h 12min
D7522 8 Guangzhou East 19:21 -- 03h 46min