Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7521 Train Route and Timetable

D7521 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7521 1 Guangzhou East -- 19:41 0min
D7521 2 Dongguan 20:07 20:09 26min
D7521 3 Shenzhen Pingshan 21:07 21:09 01h 26min
D7521 4 Shanwei 21:50 21:52 02h 09min
D7521 5 Chaoshan 22:48 22:51 03h 07min
D7521 6 Shantou 23:14 -- 03h 33min