Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7519 Train Route and Timetable

D7519 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7519 1 Shantou -- 11:34 0min
D7519 2 Chaoshan 11:58 12:02 24min
D7519 3 Shanwei 12:54 12:56 01h 20min
D7519 4 Huizhou South 13:32 13:34 01h 58min
D7519 5 Shenzhen Pingshan 13:44 13:47 02h 10min
D7519 6 Dongguan 14:39 14:40 03h 05min
D7519 7 Guangzhou East 15:13 -- 03h 39min