Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7517 Train Route and Timetable

D7517 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7517 1 Guangzhou East -- 15:46 0min
D7517 2 Dongguan 16:12 16:14 26min
D7517 3 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:10 17:12 01h 24min
D7517 4 Huidong 17:32 17:34 01h 46min
D7517 5 Kuitan 18:20 18:22 02h 34min
D7517 6 Chaoyang 18:46 18:48 03h 0min
D7517 7 Chaoshan 19:04 19:08 03h 18min
D7517 8 Shantou 19:33 -- 03h 47min