Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7514 Train Route and Timetable

D7514 is a high speed train running from Raoping Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7514 1 Raoping -- 07:58 0min
D7514 2 Chaoshan 08:12 08:15 14min
D7514 3 Puning 08:32 08:34 34min
D7514 4 Kuitan 08:46 08:48 48min
D7514 5 Huizhou South 09:34 09:36 01h 36min
D7514 6 Shenzhen Pingshan 09:45 09:47 01h 47min
D7514 7 Dongguan 10:40 10:42 02h 42min
D7514 8 Guangzhou East 11:13 -- 03h 15min