Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7513 Train Route and Timetable

D7513 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Raoping Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7513 1 Guangzhou East -- 17:45 0min
D7513 2 Dongguan 18:12 18:14 27min
D7513 3 Shanwei 19:38 19:40 01h 53min
D7513 4 Chaoyang 20:16 20:18 02h 31min
D7513 5 Chaoshan 20:32 20:34 02h 47min
D7513 6 Raoping 20:50 -- 03h 05min