Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7509 Train Route and Timetable

D7509 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7509 1 Guangzhou East -- 13:25 0min
D7509 2 Dongguan 13:52 13:54 27min
D7509 3 15:11 15:18 01h 46min
D7509 4 Lufeng 15:39 15:41 02h 14min
D7509 5 Chaoyang 16:09 16:11 02h 44min
D7509 6 Chaoshan 16:25 16:28 03h 0min
D7509 7 Shantou 16:52 -- 03h 27min