Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7506 Train Route and Timetable

D7506 is a high speed train running from Meizhou West Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7506 1 Meizhou West -- 11:47 0min
D7506 2 Fengshun East 12:07 12:09 20min
D7506 3 Jieyang 12:20 12:22 33min
D7506 4 Jieyang Airport 12:34 12:36 47min
D7506 5 Chaoshan 12:45 13:04 58min
D7506 6 Lufeng 13:45 13:47 01h 58min
D7506 7 Huizhou South 14:34 14:36 02h 47min
D7506 8 Shenzhen Pingshan 14:46 14:48 02h 59min
D7506 9 Dongguan 15:42 15:44 03h 55min
D7506 10 Guangzhou East 16:16 -- 04h 29min