Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7505 Train Route and Timetable

D7505 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Meizhou West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7505 1 Guangzhou East -- 17:09 0min
D7505 2 Dongguan 17:36 17:38 27min
D7505 3 Shenzhen Pingshan 18:30 18:32 01h 21min
D7505 4 Shanwei 19:06 19:08 01h 57min
D7505 5 Kuitan 19:29 19:31 02h 20min
D7505 6 Chaoshan 20:00 20:25 02h 51min
D7505 7 Jieyang Airport 20:34 20:36 03h 25min
D7505 8 Jieyang 20:47 20:49 03h 38min
D7505 9 Fengshun East 21:00 21:02 03h 51min
D7505 10 Meizhou West 21:23 -- 04h 14min