Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7503 Train Route and Timetable

D7503 is a high speed train running from Meizhou West Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7503 1 Meizhou West -- 14:02 0min
D7503 2 Jieyang 14:34 14:36 32min
D7503 3 Chaoshan 14:53 15:11 51min
D7503 4 Puning 15:32 15:34 01h 30min
D7503 5 Huizhou South 16:41 16:43 02h 39min
D7503 6 Dongguan 17:41 17:43 03h 39min
D7503 7 Guangzhou East 18:16 -- 04h 14min