Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7501 Train Route and Timetable

D7501 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Meizhou West Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7501 1 Guangzhou East -- 10:24 0min
D7501 2 Dongguan 10:51 10:52 27min
D7501 3 Shenzhen Pingshan 11:44 11:46 01h 20min
D7501 4 Huizhou South 11:55 11:57 01h 31min
D7501 5 Lufeng 12:35 12:37 02h 11min
D7501 6 Chaoyang 13:04 13:06 02h 40min
D7501 7 Chaoshan 13:18 13:38 02h 54min
D7501 8 Jieyang Airport 13:47 13:49 03h 23min
D7501 9 Fengshun East 14:07 14:09 03h 43min
D7501 10 Meizhou West 14:30 -- 04h 06min