Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7478 Train Route and Timetable

D7478 is a high speed train running from Changsha Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7478 1 Changsha -- 15:52 0min
D7478 2 16:00 16:02 08min
D7478 3 Jianshan 16:05 16:07 13min
D7478 4 16:33 16:35 41min
D7478 5 Changde 17:03 17:05 01h 11min
D7478 6 Niuchehe 17:37 17:39 01h 45min
D7478 7 Zhangjiajie West 18:03 -- 02h 11min