Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7475 Train Route and Timetable

D7475 is a high speed train running from Zhangjiajie West Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7475 1 Zhangjiajie West -- 13:19 0min
D7475 2 Niuchehe 13:43 13:45 24min
D7475 3 Taoyuanxian 14:02 14:04 43min
D7475 4 Changde 14:22 14:24 01h 03min
D7475 5 14:52 14:54 01h 33min
D7475 6 Jianshan 15:20 15:22 02h 01min
D7475 7 Changsha 15:33 -- 02h 14min