Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7470 Train Route and Timetable

D7470 is a high speed train running from Changsha Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7470 1 Changsha -- 11:25 0min
D7470 2 11:58 12:00 33min
D7470 3 Hanshou 12:18 12:20 53min
D7470 4 Changde 12:34 12:37 01h 09min
D7470 5 Taoyuanxian 12:55 12:57 01h 30min
D7470 6 Zhangjiajie West 13:35 -- 02h 10min