Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7466 Train Route and Timetable

D7466 is a high speed train running from Changsha Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7466 1 Changsha -- 15:32 0min
D7466 2 Guanshaling 15:39 15:41 07min
D7466 3 Jianshan 15:45 15:47 13min
D7466 4 16:13 16:15 41min
D7466 5 Hanshou 16:33 16:35 01h 01min
D7466 6 Changde 16:49 16:52 01h 17min
D7466 7 Zhangjiajie West 17:45 -- 02h 13min