Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7462 Train Route and Timetable

D7462 is a high speed train running from Changsha Railway Station to Zhangjiajie West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7462 1 Changsha -- 17:20 0min
D7462 2 Kaifusi 17:25 17:27 05min
D7462 3 Jianshan 17:33 17:35 13min
D7462 4 17:52 17:54 32min
D7462 5 18:07 18:09 47min
D7462 6 Hanshou 18:27 18:34 01h 07min
D7462 7 Changde 18:49 18:51 01h 29min
D7462 8 Taoyuanxian 19:08 19:10 01h 48min
D7462 9 Zhangjiajie West 19:49 -- 02h 29min