Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D746 Train Route and Timetable

D746 is a high speed train running from Xiamen North Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 9 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D746 1 Xiamen North -- 17:48 0min
D746 2 Putian 18:55 18:57 01h 07min
D746 3 Sanming North 20:25 20:27 02h 37min
D746 4 Nanchang 23:06 23:13 05h 18min
D746 5 Fuyang 04:02 04:08 10h 14min
D746 6 Heze 06:20 06:23 12h 32min
D746 7 Liaocheng 07:30 07:33 13h 42min
D746 8 Suning 09:29 09:32 15h 41min
D746 9 Beijing West 11:13 -- 17h 25min