Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7457 Train Route and Timetable

D7457 is a high speed train running from Zhangjiajie West Railway Station to Changsha Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7457 1 Zhangjiajie West -- 09:26 0min
D7457 2 Taoyuanxian 10:03 10:05 37min
D7457 3 Changde 10:23 10:25 57min
D7457 4 Hanshou 10:39 10:41 01h 13min
D7457 5 10:59 11:01 01h 33min
D7457 6 11:14 11:16 01h 48min
D7457 7 Jianshan 11:33 11:35 02h 07min
D7457 8 Changsha 11:45 -- 02h 19min