Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7456 Train Route and Timetable

D7456 is a high speed train running from Changsha Railway Station to Longshan North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7456 1 Changsha -- 20:08 0min
D7456 2 Bafangshan 20:15 20:17 07min
D7456 3 Jianshan 20:21 20:23 13min
D7456 4 20:49 20:51 41min
D7456 5 Changde 21:19 21:21 01h 11min
D7456 6 Zhangjiajie West 22:11 22:15 02h 03min
D7456 7 Longshan North 22:55 -- 02h 47min