Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7440 Train Route and Timetable

D7440 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7440 1 Shenzhen North -- 13:56 0min
D7440 2 Shenzhen Pingshan 14:13 14:15 17min
D7440 3 14:32 14:34 36min
D7440 4 Lufeng 15:04 15:06 01h 08min
D7440 5 Chaoshan 15:43 15:46 01h 47min
D7440 6 Shantou 16:12 -- 02h 16min