Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7430 Train Route and Timetable

D7430 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7430 1 Shantou -- 16:32 0min
D7430 2 Chaoshan 16:55 16:59 23min
D7430 3 Kuitan 17:24 17:26 52min
D7430 4 Shanwei 17:47 17:49 01h 15min
D7430 5 Huizhou South 18:18 18:24 01h 46min
D7430 6 Shenzhen North 18:53 19:00 02h 21min
D7430 7 19:18 19:20 02h 46min
D7430 8 19:38 -- 03h 06min