Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7424 Train Route and Timetable

D7424 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7424 1 Shenzhen North -- 19:45 0min
D7424 2 Shanwei 20:34 20:36 49min
D7424 3 Lufeng 20:49 20:51 01h 04min
D7424 4 Chaoyang 21:18 21:20 01h 33min
D7424 5 Chaoshan 21:34 -- 01h 49min