Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7416 Train Route and Timetable

D7416 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Shantou Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7416 1 Shenzhen North -- 08:19 0min
D7416 2 08:41 08:43 22min
D7416 3 09:04 09:06 45min
D7416 4 Chaoyang 09:50 09:57 01h 31min
D7416 5 Chaoshan 10:11 10:14 01h 52min
D7416 6 Shantou 10:38 -- 02h 19min