Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7415 Train Route and Timetable

D7415 is a high speed train running from Shantou Railway Station to Shenzhen North Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7415 1 Shantou -- 11:03 0min
D7415 2 Chaoshan 11:26 11:31 23min
D7415 3 Puning 11:48 11:50 45min
D7415 4 Lufeng 12:10 12:12 01h 07min
D7415 5 Huizhou South 12:56 13:01 01h 53min
D7415 6 Shenzhen Pingshan 13:10 13:17 02h 07min
D7415 7 Shenzhen North 13:37 -- 02h 34min