Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7412 Train Route and Timetable

D7412 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7412 1 Shenzhen North -- 21:22 0min
D7412 2 Shenzhen Pingshan 21:39 21:41 17min
D7412 3 Shanwei 22:15 22:18 53min
D7412 4 Puning 22:48 22:50 01h 26min
D7412 5 Chaoshan 23:11 -- 01h 49min