Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7404 Train Route and Timetable

D7404 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7404 1 Shenzhen North -- 21:01 0min
D7404 2 Shenzhen Pingshan 21:18 21:24 17min
D7404 3 Shanwei 21:59 22:01 58min
D7404 4 Lufeng 22:14 22:16 01h 13min
D7404 5 Puning 22:36 22:42 01h 35min
D7404 6 Chaoshan 23:03 -- 02h 02min