Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7402 Train Route and Timetable

D7402 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7402 1 Shenzhen North -- 17:42 0min
D7402 2 Shenzhen Pingshan 17:59 18:01 17min
D7402 3 18:10 18:16 28min
D7402 4 Shanwei 18:46 18:48 01h 04min
D7402 5 Chaoyang 19:25 19:27 01h 43min
D7402 6 Chaoshan 19:41 -- 01h 59min