Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D74 Train Route and Timetable

D74 is a high speed train running from Jilin Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D74 1 Jilin -- 10:32 0min
D74 2 Changchun 11:12 11:15 40min
D74 3 Kaiyuan West 12:13 12:15 01h 41min
D74 4 Shenyang North 12:47 12:52 02h 15min
D74 5 Panjin North 13:50 13:52 03h 18min
D74 6 Shanhaiguan 15:12 15:15 04h 40min
D74 7 Qinhuangdao 15:34 15:37 05h 02min
D74 8 Tangshan North 16:47 16:50 06h 15min
D74 9 17:20 17:22 06h 48min
D74 10 Beijing 18:08 -- 07h 36min