Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D739 Train Route and Timetable

D739 is a high speed train running from Beijing West Railway Station to Sanming North Railway Station. The train has 11 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D739 1 Beijing West -- 18:22 0min
D739 2 Renqiu 19:36 19:38 01h 14min
D739 3 Hengshui 20:38 20:40 02h 16min
D739 4 Liaocheng 22:02 22:05 03h 40min
D739 5 Heze 23:15 23:18 04h 53min
D739 6 Fuyang 01:32 01:38 07h 10min
D739 7 Jiujiang 05:26 05:29 11h 04min
D739 8 Nanchang West 06:32 06:38 12h 10min
D739 9 Fuzhou Jiangxi 07:26 07:28 13h 04min
D739 10 Taining 08:34 08:36 14h 12min
D739 11 Sanming North 09:17 -- 14h 55min