Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D737 Train Route and Timetable

D737 is a high speed train running from beijing fengtai Railway Station to Nanchang Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D737 1 beijing fengtai -- 19:24 0min
D737 2 Renqiu 20:35 20:37 01h 11min
D737 3 Hengshui 21:43 21:51 02h 19min
D737 4 Jiujiang 06:24 06:27 11h 0min
D737 5 Nanchang 07:35 -- 12h 11min