Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D734 Train Route and Timetable

D734 is a high speed train running from Jinggangshan Railway Station to Beijing West Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D734 1 Jinggangshan -- 17:55 0min
D734 2 Jian 18:58 19:03 01h 03min
D734 3 Nanchang West 21:00 21:06 03h 05min
D734 4 Jiujiang 22:08 22:11 04h 13min
D734 5 Hengshui 06:35 06:38 12h 40min
D734 6 Beijing West 08:54 -- 14h 59min