Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D733 Train Route and Timetable

D733 is a high speed train running from Railway Station to Jinggangshan Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D733 1 -- 18:37 0min
D733 2 Hengshui 20:46 20:48 02h 09min
D733 3 Liaocheng 22:08 22:11 03h 31min
D733 4 Heze 23:21 23:24 04h 44min
D733 5 Jiujiang 05:32 05:35 10h 55min
D733 6 Nanchang West 06:37 06:44 12h 0min
D733 7 Jian 08:51 08:54 14h 14min
D733 8 Jinggangshan 09:56 -- 15h 19min