Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7310 Train Route and Timetable

D7310 is a high speed train running from Shenzhen North Railway Station to Meizhou West Railway Station. The train has 8 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7310 1 Shenzhen North -- 11:11 0min
D7310 2 Shanwei 11:59 12:01 48min
D7310 3 Chaoyang 12:37 12:39 01h 26min
D7310 4 Chaoshan 12:53 13:13 01h 42min
D7310 5 Jieyang 13:29 13:31 02h 18min
D7310 6 Fengshun East 13:42 13:44 02h 31min
D7310 7 Shejiang North 13:57 14:06 02h 46min
D7310 8 Meizhou West 14:18 -- 03h 07min