Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D73 Train Route and Timetable

D73 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Jilin Railway Station. The train has 10 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D73 1 Beijing -- 12:41 0min
D73 2 Beidaihe 14:42 14:44 02h 01min
D73 3 Qinhuangdao 15:01 15:04 02h 20min
D73 4 Shanhaiguan 15:22 15:25 02h 41min
D73 5 Jinzhou South 16:20 16:21 03h 39min
D73 6 Taian Liaoning 17:02 17:03 04h 21min
D73 7 Shenyang North 17:41 17:52 05h 0min
D73 8 Changtu West 18:30 18:38 05h 49min
D73 9 Changchun 19:27 19:30 06h 46min
D73 10 Jilin 20:10 -- 07h 29min