Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D726 Train Route and Timetable

D726 is a high speed train running from Qingdao North Railway Station to Beijing Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D726 1 Qingdao North -- 20:59 0min
D726 2 Weifang 22:05 22:08 01h 06min
D726 3 Zibo 22:57 23:00 01h 58min
D726 4 Daminghu 00:01 00:13 03h 02min
D726 5 Tianjin West 04:39 04:41 07h 40min
D726 6 Beijing 06:03 -- 09h 04min