Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D725 Train Route and Timetable

D725 is a high speed train running from Beijing Railway Station to Qingdao North Railway Station. The train has 5 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D725 1 Beijing -- 22:42 0min
D725 2 Daminghu 03:28 03:35 04h 46min
D725 3 Zibo 04:23 04:26 05h 41min
D725 4 Weifang 05:16 05:24 06h 34min
D725 5 Qingdao North 06:30 -- 07h 48min