Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

D7184 Train Route and Timetable

D7184 is a high speed train running from Guangzhou East Railway Station to Chaoshan Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7184 1 Guangzhou East -- 19:38 0min
D7184 2 20:26 20:29 48min
D7184 3 Shenzhen North 20:51 20:56 01h 13min
D7184 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 21:13 21:15 01h 35min
D7184 5 Shanwei 21:49 21:51 02h 11min
D7184 6 Chaoshan 22:38 -- 03h 0min