Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7183 Train Route and Timetable

D7183 is a high speed train running from Chaoshan Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 7 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7183 1 Chaoshan -- 06:18 0min
D7183 2 07:08 07:10 50min
D7183 3 Huidong 07:23 07:25 01h 05min
D7183 4 Shenzhen Pingshan 07:42 07:44 01h 24min
D7183 5 Shenzhen North 08:04 08:08 01h 46min
D7183 6 08:26 08:28 02h 08min
D7183 7 Guangzhou East 09:16 -- 02h 58min