Please Be Patient and Wait While
We Are Searching Real Time Schedule For You

China train Guide logo

Best Places to Visit in China - Book Tours and Travel Packages

D7182 Train Route and Timetable

D7182 is a high speed train running from Chaoshan Railway Station to Guangzhou East Railway Station. The train has 6 stops. In the following, you can find its travel route with all intermediate stops, timing between two stations, staying time to pick up and drop off passengers on the station it calls at.

Train No. Station No. Station Name Arrives Departs Duration
D7182 1 Chaoshan -- 06:24 0min
D7182 2 Huizhou South 07:31 07:33 01h 07min
D7182 3 Shenzhen Pingshan 07:42 07:44 01h 18min
D7182 4 Shenzhen North 08:04 08:08 01h 40min
D7182 5 08:26 08:28 02h 02min
D7182 6 Guangzhou East 09:16 -- 02h 52min